Dear Comcast: …What?

Image

This is the weirdest Comcast customer support chat I’ve ever had:

Abegail: I hope your day is going well! Nice to have you here in chat, Christina.

Christina_: Thank you. I hope your day is going good too!

Abegail: It has been a fine day, I was just pissed with my hubby as he didn’t went to work early today and spent most of his time jamming with friends instead.

Is this… part of your script, Abegail? Did you go off-script? Are you the rebel Comcast customer service employee who’s like, “I do want I want!” Are you the maverick of Comcast employees? You do you, Abegail. You do you.

Leave a Reply

