Juice Cleanse: Day Two (Part I)

9:02am: Finally dragged self out of bed, solely because I could no longer ignore my need to pee.

9:07am-10:14am: Lost time.

10:15-10:40am: Decided to walk on treadmill reaaaaal slow. 3mph.

10:45am: Got Morning Glory juice out of fridge. Also took out tomorrow’s juices SO THEY COULD THAW A LITTLE. DO NOT FREEZE THE JUS BY JULIE JUICES. THE JUS BY JULIE WEBSITE SAYS YOU CAN FREEZE THEM AND THEN JUST DEFROST THEM OVERNIGHT. I DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY THESE JUICES HOLD COLD SO WELL? IS THERE AN ICE WIZARD IN MY FRIDGE?

11:34am: Still choking through the Morning Glory juice. Not that it’s inherently bad, but I just hate celery. I haaaate it. I know most people say it tastes like water, but I think that is a lie. (The Celery Conspiracy. It’s my Illuminati.) It tastes basic. Like, basic as in the opposite of acidic.

11:45am: Procrastinated by drawing a picture of the ice wizard in my fridge.

The ice wizard reminds me that I need to freeze those strawberries. And make that eggplant on Tuesday.

The ice wizard reminds me that I need to freeze those strawberries. And make that eggplant on Tuesday.

12:00pm: Shower. Try to wash away the taste of celery.

Leave a Reply

